Latest Products https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in Latest Products Sat, 12 Jun 2021 14:19:01 +0530 en-us https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in Fabrics https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/fabrics.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/fabrics.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Scarves https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/ikat-scarves.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/ikat-scarves.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Bed Sheets https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/ikat-bed-sheets.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/ikat-bed-sheets.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Raw Silk Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/ikat-silk-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/ikat-silk-fabric.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Raw silk handwoven with Indian Silk Dupion Natural textured fabric. Suitable for making womens wear, Dresses, Blouses, Tops, Suits, Kurtis, Accessories etc. Linen Silk Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/linen-silk-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/linen-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Silk Linen fabric, 100 GSM, Suitable for making Sarees,Printing, Embroidery work, Dresses, Blouses, Tops, Suits, Kurtis, Accessories etc.Custom colors can be done. Pure Silk Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/pure-silk-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/pure-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Cotton Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/ikat-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/ikat-cotton-fabric.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 44" width, Light weight, Suitable for making Dresses, Blouses, Tops, Suits, Kurtis, Accessories etc. Khadi Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/khadi-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/khadi-fabric.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organza Silk Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/organza-silk-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/organza-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pre Silk Organza transperant fabric, 27GSM Habotai Silk Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/habotai-silk-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/habotai-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure 100% Silk Habutai fabric- 40GR Handloom Plain Cotton Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/handloom-plain-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/handloom-plain-cotton-fabric.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Cotton Dobby Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/silk-cotton-dobby-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/silk-cotton-dobby-fabric.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100GSM, Suitable for making Sarees,Printing, Embroidery work, Dresses, Blouses, Tops, Suits, Kurtis, Accessories etc.Custom colors can be done. Jacquard Poly Viscose Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/jacquard-poly-viscose-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/jacquard-poly-viscose-fabric.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Poly viscose fabric, yarn dyed suitable for womens wear, embroidery, dresses, Tops, Suits, Accessories etc. 54" Width, 150 GSM, we can do custom design & Colors also. Jacquard Silk Brocade Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/jacquard-silk-brocade-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/jacquard-silk-brocade-fabric.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Silk Brocade fabric, yarn dyed suitable for womens wear, embroidery, dresses, Blouses, Tops, Suits, Kurtis, Accessories etc. 54" Width, we can do custom design & Colors also. Plain Cotton Silk Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/plain-cotton-silk-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/plain-cotton-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Silk Cotton Soft fabric, 40 GSM, Suitable for making Sarees,Printing, Embroidery work, Dresses, Blouses, Tops, Suits, Kurtis, Accessories etc.Custom colors can be done. Plain Modal Silk Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/plain-modal-silk-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/plain-modal-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Silk Modal fabric, 54 GSM, Suitable for making Sarees,Printing, Embroidery work, Dresses, Blouses, Tops, Suits, Kurtis, Accessories etc.Custom colors can be done Pure Dupion Silk Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/pure-dupion-silk-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/pure-dupion-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Silk Dupion Natural textured fabric, Dyeable in any color, Suitable for making Sarees,Printing, Embroidery work, Dresses, Blouses, Tops, Suits, Kurtis, Accessories etc. 100gr/44" width, 120gr/54" width Pure Spun Silk Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/pure-spun-silk-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/pure-spun-silk-fabric.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven with 100% Spun silk yarns, we can do 44" & 54" width, 60-65 GSM. Suitable for womens wear, sarees., Print, Embroidery, dresses, Blouses, Tops, Suits, Kurtis, Accessories etc. Pure Taffeta Silk Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/pure-taffeta-silk-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/pure-taffeta-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100% Silk Taffeta, 54" width, 110 GSM, We can redevelop your samples on our looms. Custom colors can be done.Any GSM We can match. Viscose Jacquard Silk Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/viscose-jacquard-silk-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/viscose-jacquard-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Silk viscose Matelasse fabric, yarn dyed suitable for womens wear, embroidery, dresses, Tops, Suits, Accessories etc. 54" Width, 150 GSM, we can do custom design & Colors also. Ikat Dupatta https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/ikat-dupatta.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/ikat-dupatta.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Cushion Cover https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/handloom-cushion-cover.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/handloom-cushion-cover.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Painted Kalamkari Dupatta https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/hand-painted-kalamkari-dupatta.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/hand-painted-kalamkari-dupatta.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Sico Fabric https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/ikat-sico-fabric.htm https://www.transikkat-handlooms.co.in/ikat-sico-fabric.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530